Menu

Kontaktliste / trænere

Træner-/lederoversigt RBK

 

Små fødder

Mikkel Ohrt

Tel. 24 85 65 31

Mikkelohrtpetersen@gmail.com

U/6 drenge og piger

Brian Jørgensen

Tel. 40 18 85 53

bjribe@gmail.com
U/7 drenge og piger

Nicolaj Kviesgaard

Tel. 51 32 97 87

Electronic_nicolaj@hotmail.com
U/8 drenge

Michael Christensen

Tel. 40 14 97 73

Micchr@norlys.dk
U/9 drenge

Henrik Beuschau

Tel. 22 48 18 38

hbeuschau@gmail.com
U/10 drenge

Thomas Braagard

Tel. 29 89 26 81

braagaard.thomas@gmail.com
U/11 drenge

Anders Wollesen

Tel. 30 32 95 59

Awolle@outlook.dk
U/12 drenge

Steen Hansen

Tel. 42 25 36 18

Steenhansen1974@stofanet.dk
U/13 drenge

Niklas Holdt

Tel. 23 31 36 73

Niklasloft@icloud.com
U/15 drenge

Carsten Skønager

Tel. 20 48 74 79

Caskelothval@gmail.com
U/17 drenge

Niels Vodder

Tel. 20 72 69 74

Nielsvodder@hotmail.com
U/19 drenge

Fini Nicolajsen

Tel. 50 54 86 05

finikragh@gmail.com
Serie 3

Jakob Warming

Tel. 22 55 91 77

jako0841@gmail.com 
Serie 1

Anders Frederiksen

Tel. 60 18 02 89

Andersstigfrederiksen@hotmail.com
32+/ Old boys

Carsten Bladt

Tel. 21 93 72 09

bladt148@hotmail.com
45+

Mikael Szkopek

Tel. 30 61 78 88

ms@jpel-service.dk
Fodboldfitness Herre

Henry Quebec

Tel. 24 98 74 21

 
U/8 piger

Mette Degnbohl Dehn

Tel. 31 61 99 66

mdegnbol@hotmail.com
U/9 + U10 piger

Jannie Thomsen

Tel. 28 10 71 86

Janniet00@hotmail.com
U/11 piger

Uafklaret / Thomas Braagard

Tel. 29 89 26 81

braagaard.thomas@gmail.com
U/12 piger

Michael Ipsen

Tel. 20 43 17 12

nr.farup@gmail.com
U/14 piger

Susanne Nørgaard

Tel. 29 62 46 40

sn@na-ribe.dk
U/15 piger

Lars Josefsen

Tel. 40 76 94 01

josefsen6760@gmail.com
U/16 piger

Bjarne Nielsen

Tel. 20 63 50 42

Bjarne@radioglobus.dk
Senior Damer

Søren Lüdeking

Tel. 20 40 50 68

søren@riberhusprivatskole.dk
Fodbolddamer

Randi Kviesgaard

Tel. 61 75 40 23

randi_andersen86@hotmail.com